Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Shri Shripad Yesso Naik
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. H S Bainsla, SM, President of Board

The Officer Commanding the Station  is the Ex-officio President of the Cantonment Board. At present the Station Commander Brig. H S Bainsla, SM, is the President of the Cantonment Board Varanasi.

Shri Abhimanyu Singh, Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service, and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. Shri Abhimanyu Singh, IDES is the Chief Executive Officer of Varanasi Cantonment Board at present.